Kontaktuppgifter och medarbetare

Ekonomiavdelningen i Härnösand KB
Strandgatan 1, 871 45 Härnösand
Hitta till oss via karta
Telefon 0611-65 09 00
Fax 0611-275 20
E-post info@ekonomiavdelningen.nu

 



Susann Fahlén
Auktoriserad redovisningskonsult
Telefon 0611-65 09 03
E-post susann@ekonomiavdelningen.nu




Mikael Hartelius
Auktoriserad redovisningskonsult
Telefon 0611-65 09 04
E-post mikael@ekonomiavdelningen.nu




Garry Langendorf
Rådgivare
Telefon 0611-65 09 07
E-post garry@ekonomiavdelningen.nu




Yvonne Lindbäck
Redovisningsassistent, reception
Telefon 0611-65 09 00
E-post yvonne@ekonomiavdelningen.nu




Linda Nilsson
Redovisningsassistent
Telefon 0611-65 09 08
E-post linda@ekonomiavdelningen.nu




Marie Wikström
Redovisningsassistent
Telefon 0611-65 09 02
E-post marie@ekonomiavdelningen.nu




Heléne Waldenstedt
Auktoriserad redovisningskonsult
Telefon 0611-65 09 09
E-post helene@ekonomiavdelningen.nu




Johanna Wedin
Redovisningsassistent
Telefon 0611-65 09 05
E-post johanna@ekonomiavdelningen.nu

Ekonomiavdelningen i Härnösand KB | Strandgatan 1, 871 45 Härnösand | Telefon vx. 0611-65 09 00 | Fax 0611-275 20 | info@ekonomiavdelningen.nu